u-card-img-1

GIGA-Molecular Biology of Diseases  

With the ultimate goal of translating molecular advances into novel therapeutic opportunities the unit brings together laboratories with complementary expertise that collaboratively focus on various themes.

Learn more

Nos chercheurs

  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
  • focusImg
    1
  • focusImg
    2
  • focusImg
    3
  • focusImg
    4
  • focusImg
    5
  • focusImg
    6
  • focusImg
    7
  • focusImg
    8
  • focusImg
    9
  • focusImg
    10

Franck Dequiedt

Head of GIGA-Molecular Biology of Diseases

Laboratory of Gene Expression & Cancer

fdequiedt@uliege.be

Isabelle Manfroid

Laboratory of Zebrafish Development & Diseases Model

isabelle.manfroid@uliege.be

 

Jean-Claude Twizere

Laboratory of Viral Interactomes Networks

jean-claude.twizere@uliege.be

Marianne Voz

Laboratory of Zebrafish Development and Diseases Model

mvoz@uliege.be

 

Pierre Close

Laboratory of Cancer Signaling

pierre.close@uliege.be

 

Stéphane Schurmans

Laboratory of Functional Genetics

sschurmans@uliege.be

 

Denis Mottet

Laboratory of Protein Signaling and Interactions

dmottet@uliege.be

 

Julien Hanson

Laboratory of Molecular Pharmacology

j.hanson@uliege.be

 

Alain Chariot

Laboratory of Medical Chemistry

alain.chariot@uliege.be

 

Bernard Peers

Laboratory of Zebrafish Development and Diseases Model

bpeers@uliege.be

Trouver un chercheur

Accéder à notre répertoire

Nos partenaires
  • logo1
  • logo2